The 2014 ‘Texas Solution’ Platform Subcommittee



The Platform Subcommittee that will be voting on the “Texas Solution” guest worker / amnesty plan is listed below.


Whether you support the “Texas Solution” or you oppose the “Texas Solution,” now would be a good time to let the committee members know where you stand.  They are the ones in control of the process–particularly the Chairman, Tom Mechler.


PLEASE NOTE: As always, please be civil and polite in your communications with committee members.  Thank you.




2014 “Texas Solution” Platform Subcommittee:


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *